School Calendars

School Timing for online classes

School Calendar 2020/2021

Second Semester

Day Date Week Subject
Sunday 17/1/2021 1 School reopens after the First Semester.
Thursday 11/3/2021 8 Issuing of report cards on the MyAIS System (KG-12) (Third Quarter)
Wednesday 17/3/2021 9 Parent-Teacher Meeting Grades 4-6 4:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m. (Boys’ Section)
Thursday 18/3/2021 9 Parent Teachers Meeting Grades KG-12 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (Girls’ Section) Parent-Teacher Meeting Grades 7-12 4:00 p.m. -8:00 p.m. (Boys’ Section)
Sunday 4/4/2021 12 Revision Starts for Grades 3-6
Thursday 4/4/2021 12 Oral Exams start for grades 3-6
Sunday 11/4/2021 13 Revision starts for grades 7-12
Sunday 11/4/2021 13 Oral Exams start for grades 7-12
Monday 12/4/2021 13 Oral Exams end for grades 3-6
Tuesday 13/4/2021 13 Final Written exams start for grades 3-6.
Tuesday 13/4/2021 13 Oral Exams Ending for grades 7-12
Sunday 18/4/2021 13 Final Exams start for grades 7-12
Wednesday 21/4/2021 14 Final Exams ending for grade 3
Thursday 22/4/2021 14 Final Exams ending for grades 4-6
Thursday 22/4/2021 14 Last day for Kg-Grade 6 students
Tuesday 27/4/2021 15 Final exams end for grades 7-12
Tuesday 27/4/2021 15 Last Day for grades 7-12 students.
Thursday 29/4/2021 15 Issuing of Report cards for KG-12 on the MyAIS system (Fourth Quarter)
Sunday 23/5/2021 - Make up exams start for grades 3-12
Thursday 27/5/2021 - Makeup ending for grades 3-12
Sunday 29/8/2021 - School starts for the new academic year 2021-2022

Please note that this calendar is tentative to change.