التقويم المدرسي

التقويم الدراسي للعام 2023/2024

الفصل الدراسي الثالث

Day Date Week Subject
Sunday 3/3/2024 1 School Starts for all grades KG-12
Sunday 10/3/2024 2 Second Semester (Make-Up Exams) - Grades 3 to 12
Sunday 17/3/2024 3 Teachers Assign their PBA
Sunday 17/3/2024 3 Quiz 1 Begins
Thursday 28/3/2024 4 Eid Al- Fitr starts on the end of this day
Monday 15/4/2024 7 School Starts after Eid Al- Fitr
Tuesday to Thursday 16/4/2024 - 18/4/2024 7 Benchmark Assessment ( Grades 3-6) paper based
Tuesday to Thursday 16/4/2024 - 18/4/2024 7 Benchmark Assessment ( Grades 7-9) paper based
Thursday 18/4/2024 7 Last day to submit the projects (PBA).
Sunday 28/4/2024 9 Quiz 2 Begins
Thursday 2/5/2024 9 Extended Vacation.
Thursday 9/5/2024 10 Issuing of the progress report for all grades
Monday 13/5/2024 11 Material covered is available for the students on the system.
Wednesday 15/5/2024 11 Parent Teachers Meeting Grades 4-6 | 4:00 p.m. -8:00 p.m. (Boys’ Section)
Thursday 16/5/2024 11 Parent Teachers Meeting Grades KG-12 | 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. (Girls’ Section)
Thursday 16/5/2024 11 Parent-Teacher Meeting Grades 7-12 | 4:00 p.m. -8:00 p.m. (Boys’ Section)
Sunday 19/5/2024 12 Revision starts for grades 3-12.
Sunday 26/5/2024 13 Third Semester Exams start for grades 3-12
Sunday 2/6/2024 14 Third Semester Exams End (Grade 3)
Monday 3/6/2024 14 Third Semester Exams End (Grades 4-6)
Tuesday 4/6/2024 14 Third Semester Exams End (Grades 7-12)
Thursday 6/6/2024 15 Last day for KG-Grade 12
Thursday 6/6/2024 15 Issuing report cards for KG-12 on the MyAIS system (End of Semester III).
Sunday 18/8/2024 - School Reopens.

يرجى العلم أن التقويم الدراسي قد يخضع للتعديل.

ويتحمل ولي الأمر والطالب وحدهم مسئولية المتابعة الدورية للتواريخ المعلنة، وفي حال التغيير على التقويم، سوف تصلكم إفادة بذلك, يرجى العلم أيضًا أن التواريخ المعلنة في التقويم تتضمن ترتيب الأسابيع ترتيبًا زمنيًا وليس ترتيب أسابيع الدراسة.

مدارس الرواد العالمية